Rise and shine the fashion look of the week is here! Buenos dias hermosas, espero que esten teniendo un lindo fin. Today i’m sharing a look with leather pants. Fall is all about leather and now their are so many pieces, leather skirts, shirts with leather collars, pants, shorts, everything!

In this look I combined some leather pants with a fun NY city top. For those that don’t know I am originally from New York so I like including it in my wardrobe as I feel that it represents a little of who I am.

This look reminded me of how our walk with the Lord can be. Leather can seem rough and tough but by combining it correctly you can make it pretty. Some times that is the case in our lives, the Lord allows us to walk on rough and tough roads to make us smooth and become better persons.

top – local boutique, pants – H&M, shoes (Jessica Simpson) – Ross, purse – Ross

He smoothes the rough and tough in us, to make us his beautiful princesses.

“Y el se sentara como un refinador y purificador de la plata” Malaquias 3:3

Seamos moldiadas a la voluntad de Dios..

Besos! Have a great weekend – Beatriz

