Hi Hermosas! I hope all our local followers were able to make it to yesterdays fashion show at La Promesa in Downey. I have been sick, but still wanted to share with you all today.

So i recently got a Sephora gift card for my birthday 🙂 and i knew exactly what i wanted to get!

I had been looking into a set from Too Faced cosmetics that one of the fashion gurus i follow recently mentioned in her October Favorites video and how she loved it. When i saw it I automatically knew that was for me because, I have never used an eye primer or a highlighter which are both things i really wanted to try.

So here is my opinion on this product. The shadows are all really pretty colors but if your not a fan of glitter this is not for you. The colors are natural but it has a lot of glitter. Personally i wouldn’t wear these shadows for work, just for nights out or weekends. The primer shadow insurance i love! I had never purchased this because i really wasn’t sure if it was worth the money but now i think it is. The primer makes the eyeshadow stay vibrant all day with out creasing or wearing off. The bronzers and blush are really natural. The Candlelight Glow is the highlighter which i’ve been crazy to try was different than i expected by glow it means shiny and glittery. For the highlighter i put a small amount so my face wouldn’t look to glittery.

This is the final product. I know the colors don’t look that vibrant in the picture, but they’re very pretty colors. I would define this product natural and glittery.

Would i still purchase this product? Yes it is good quality product. Let me know if you girls were looking into purchasing any new product which you want be to review or maybe you girls want tutorials, let me know.

Take care girls and have a beautiful Sunday. Praise the Lord. DTB – Beatriz

Here is the video where i saw this product if any of you girls were curious. 😉

