Writing-Your-Story

As I was browsing through the internet and reading up on blogs I follow, I was inspired by the passion I see in these individuals. Some are photographers, writers, speakers or homemakers. They all had one thing in common…

PASSION

They all expressed their inner longing to be part of something amazing. Once they found their PASSION, they were BRAVE enough to chase after it, grow in it and MASTER it.

It made me think about my PASSION which is music (singing, writing, playing guitar & reaching out to people through song). Have I been BRAVE enough to step out and live out my PASSION? Have I been disciplined in growing in my PASSION to MASTER it?
You see, if you don’t chase your DREAMS or PASSION…who will?

Will you allow someone else to write YOUR story, or will YOU write your story?

God has given us this gift of life. It is powerful yet fragile.

What is your PASSION?

Are you BRAVE enough to walk in it? Let God be your confidence.

For we are God’s workmanship, created in Christ Jesus to do good works, which God prepared in advance for us to do. Ephesians 2:10

For God did not give us a spirit of timidity, but a spirit of power, of love and of self-discipline. 2 Timothy 1:7

❤ Cirene

