Chicas can smell the spring in the air?! Many that know me, know that summer is my favorite season, but i have to say spring is my second because of the colors. Pastels are the colors to wear for spring. It’s feminine and I feel these colors make you look pretty. And the color that is “in” right now is mint. I love dresses. If I have gone shopping, the first department or racks you will find me in is the dress section. Today I have brought a few dresses that are perrrrrfect for the spring that is around the corner.

mint peplum

Peplum is here to stay, at least for another year. This dress with the white top says classy to me.

lilac

This lilac color dress, with studs on the top I recently ordered online and can’t wait to see it in person

These two are from Lulus.com. This website is a little more expensive than forever 21 but I feel like you can find more unique items.

dress

This mint dress I purchased about a month ago and I have to say the picture does not do this dress justice. Mine looks a little bit longer in person and i have recieved many compliments with this. It is a very flattering color.

mint

This last dress is perfect. It is modest, girly, and “in”.  Both of these mint dresses are from forever 21.

Girls enjoy every season the Lord has given us. Wake up see the trees, birds and realize how blessed we are.

Have an awesome week

