303047_401610079946402_1588957215_n

God Is Able!!!

“Now to Him who is able to do exceedingly abundantly above all that we ask or think, according to the power that works in us.” (2 Corinthians 9:8 NKJV)

“God is able” are three words that have so much truth and meaning. The word “able” is defined as “having necessary power, skill, resources, or qualifications.”(Dictionary.com) Do you believe that God is able to do far more then what you can think or imagine??!! These are words that leave me breathless and in awe of our Savior.

2 Corinthians 9:8 lets us know that God is able to do far more than we imagine. SAY WHAT??!!

Let me repeat it one more time. Are you ready??!

GOD IS ABLE TO DO FAR MORE THEN WE CAN THINK OR IMAGINE. Its hard to fully grasp that in our small finite brain. Our Savior is amazing he knows what we want and need before it comes out of our mouth.

Speak these words to your life today “God is able.”

GOD IS ABLE to meet you where you are and pour so much blessing that you won’t be able to contain it. “Bring all the tithes into the storehouse, That there may be food in My house, And try Me now in this, Says the Lord of hosts, If I will not open for you the windows of heaven, And pour out for you such blessing, That there will not be room enough to receive it.” Malachi 3:10 “Praise be to God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who has blessed us in the heavenly realms with every spiritual blessing in Christ.” Ephesians 1:3

GOD IS ABLE to come to your rescue. “Say to those who are fearful-hearted, Be strong, do not fear! Behold, your God will come with vengeance, With the recompense of God; He will come and save you.” Isaiah 35:4

GOD IS ABLE to bring your Prince Charming when the timing is perfect. “Trust in Him at all times, you people” Psalm 62:8a

“I am my beloved’s, and My beloved is mine. He feeds his flock among the lilies.” Song of Solomon 6:3

“He has made everything beautiful in its time. Also He has put eternity in their hearts, except that no one can find out the work that God does from beginning to end.” Ecclesiastes 3:11

GOD IS ABLE to give you the strength and wisdom that you need to do your job/schoolwork. “If any of you lacks wisdom, let his ask of God, who gives to all liberally and without reproach, and it will be given to him.” James 1:5

GOD IS ABLE to lift you up when your feeling discouraged. “So do not fear, for I am with you, do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.” Isaiah 41:10

“I have told you these things, so that in me you may have peace. In this world you will have trouble. But take heart! I have overcome the world.” John 16:3

GOD IS ABLE to bring you out of the deep dark pit that you feel you are in. “God is our refuge and strength, an ever-present help in trouble. Therefore we will not fear, though the earth give way and the mountains fall into the heart of the sea, though its waters foam and the mountains quake with their surging. Selah.” (Psalm 46:1-3)

“My comfort in my suffering is this: Your promise preserves my life.” Psalm 119:50

GOD IS ABLE to lavish you with his unconditional love. “And I have declared to them Your name, and will declare it, that the love with which You loved Me may be in them, and I in them.” John 17:25-26(NKJV)

“I have been crucified with Christ; it is no longer I who live, but Christ lives in me; and the life in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me.” Galatians 2:20

“In this the love of God was manifested toward us, that God has sent his only begotten Son into the world, that we might live through Him.” 1 John 4:9

GOD IS ABLE to heal and restore your broken heart.

GOD IS ABLE to cleanse you and make you new. “He shall pray to God, and He will delight in him, He shall see His face with joy, For He restores to man His righteousness.” Job 33:26

“For I will restore health to you and heal you of your wounds, says the Lord, because they called you an outcast saying: This is Zion; no one seeks her.” Jeremiah 30:17

“Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation; old things have passed away; behold, all things have become new.” 2 Corinthians 5:17

Be encouraged beloved, “Now to Him who is able to do exceedingly abundantly above all that we ask or think, according to the power that works in us.” (2 Corinthians 9:8 NKJV)

With all of God’s love,

Noemi

22016_160978117384691_1236285908_n

Noemi Photography

