Hi Chicas!! Como estan? I hope you all had a blessed weekend. Fashion trends almost always come back, so before throwing something away just because it went out of style think again! Take it out of the trash and box it up. Most of our moms wore acid jeans in the eighties and I love playing with fashion trends that were from in the days. I recently wanted really bad some acid wash jeans after seeing them in hotmiamistyles and on the blogger Katrina Lomidze rocking them.

https://www.hotmiamistyles.com/Blue_Acid_Wash_High_Waist_Skinny_Jeans_p/kc1363.htm

NaughtyMonkey-4_zps2456bbd6

http://www.katrinalomidze.com/

But I’m the type of girl who has to try on her jeans because I have to make sure they fit just right! I happened to go to local boutique G-Stage and found some acid wash jeans that I knew I had to buy.

acidwashI wore them casually with some statement earings, wedges, and a black basic top. What do you guys think? Do you guys like going to the past with your fashion?

 

-Beatriz

